Highly commended - Real Estate Agency Turkey - IDEAL Real Estate Services Free Inspection Tour - IDEAL Real Estate Services
×

Sales Department

Marie Nyman
Sales and Services
Estate Agent
marie@idealrealestate.com.tr
Languages: English, Swedish, Turkish 
Marie Nyman
Tel
Fax
Mobile
: 0090 242 5191190
: 0090 242 5193390
: 0090 537 5053300

 

Tuula Arıkan
Sales and Services
Estate Agent
tuula@idealrealestate.com.tr
Languages: Finnish, English, Turkish 
Tuula Arıkan
Tel
Fax
Mobile
: 0090 242 5191190
: 0090 242 5193390
: 0090 536 9528622

 

Mehmet Topal
Re-sale and Service Supervisor
Estate Agent
mehmet@idealrealestate.com.tr
Languages: German, English, Turkish
Mehmet Topal
Tel
Fax
Mobile
: 0090 242 5191190
: 0090 242 5193390
: 0090 532 3759464

 

Anjelika Bedir
Re-sale and Service Supervisor
Estate Agent
anjelika@idealrealestate.com.tr
Languages: Russian, Turkish
Anjelika Bedir
Tel
Fax
Mobile
: 0090 242 5191190
: 0090 242 5193390
: 0090 555 4239898

 

Gökhan Tırpancı
Graphic Designer
info@idealrealestate.com.tr
Languages: English, Turkish
Gökhan Tırpancı
Tel
Fax
Mobile
: 0090 242 5191190
: 0090 242 5193390
: 0090 532 2055790

  

IDEAL Branch Office

Hüseyin Kaya
Sales and Service
Avsallar Office Director
huseyin@idealrealestate.com.tr
Languages: English, Turkish, German, Russian
Hilmi Dere
Tel
Fax
Mobile
: 0090 242 517 10 53
: 0090 242 517 36 00
: 0090 532 367 55 27

 

Legal Advisor

Deniz Kaya
Legal advisor
Lawyer
av.d.kaya@gmail.com
Languages: English, Turkish
Hilmi Dere
Tel
Mobile
Web
: 0090 212 234 16 36
: 0090 532 504 55 22
: www.ozenavukatlik.com

 

Administration 

Abdurahman Kaya
Sales & Marketing
Estate Agent
kaya@idealrealestate.com.tr
Languages: English, German, Russian, Turkish
Abdurahman KayaAbdurahman Kaya
Tel
Fax
Mobile
: 0090 242 5191190
: 0090 242 5193390
: 0090 532 4870257

 

Yakup Uslu
Sales & Marketing
Estate Agent
yakup@idealrealestate.com.tr
Languages: English,German,Russian,Turkish,Swedish
Abdurahman Kaya
Tel
Fax
Mobile
: 0090 242 5191190
: 0090 242 5193390
: 0090 532 7814560

 

International Representatives

Marita Bergman
Sweden Representative
Maklarringen
marita.bergman@maklarringen.se
Languages: Swedish, English
Gabriela Cibereova
Tel
Tel
Web
: 0046 313409772
: 0046 731521311
: www.maklarringen.se

Gabriela Uslu Cibere
Slovakia Representative

gabriela@idealrealestate.com.tr
Languages: Slovak, English, Turkish
Gabriela Cibereova
Tel
Fax
: 0090 532 1310170
: 0090 242 5193390

Nick Zuurbier
The Netherlands Representative

info@tweedewoningturkije.nl
Languages: English, Dutch
Nick Zuurbier
Tel
Fax
: 0031 226 343220
: 0031 226 317880

Gunnar Mikael Kohn
Spain Representative
Costa Blanca - Spain

gunnar@idealrealestate.com.tr
Languages: Spanish, Swedish, English, German
Gunnar Kohn, Costa Blanca, Spain
Tel : +34 673 65 06 31

 

Olga Shkurko
Sales and Services
Estate Agent
olga@idealrealestate.com.tr
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian, English
Olga Shkurko
Mobile
Fax
Skype
: 0038 0631498883
: 0090 242 5193390
: olya_kushnir8883

Aleksander  Davidenko
Ukrain Representative

sashadavidenko@ukr.net
Languages: English, Russian
Aleksander Davidenko
Tel
Fax
: 0038 095 0727243
: 0090 242 5193390

Mike Tietjen
Germany Representative

sevice@tedax-realestate.com
 
Mike Tietjen
Tel
Fax
: 0049 157 57 064 964
: 0090 242 5193390

Jurate Baranauske
Lithuania Representative

jurate.baranauske@gmail.com ‏
Languages: Lithuanian, English, Russian, Polish
 
Jurate Baranauske
Tel
Viber
Skype
: 00370 677 05009
: 00370 677 05 009
: ideallithuania

 

Contact IDEAL Real Estate Services

با ما تماس بگیرید

درمورد فروش ملک ، سرمایه گذاری یا خدمات حرفه ای IDEAL  با ما تماس بگیرید.

ما برای کمک به شما اینجا هستیم

Viewing Trips to Turkey

سفرهای بازدید

دیدن باوراست! سفر شما در اطراف طراحی شده است. مهمترین معیارهای ملک مورد نظر خود را از اول ببینید.

Alanya Live Camera

دوربین زنده آلانیا

در اینجا می توانید شهر آلانیا را بصورت زنده تماشا کنید. پخش از طرف شهرداری آلانیا از 4 نقطه مختلف مرکز شهر آلانیا.

Map of Alanya City

نقشه شهر آلانیا

نمای دقیق خیابان های آلانیا و محل دفتر مرکزی ما در شهر آلانیا؛ بلوار آتاتورک 81. و پیدا کردن ملک و آپارتمان در نقشه.